5 Things I'm Looking Forward to This Week

Finishing my Christmas Shopping
Got most of the hard pressies now it is just the cool stuff for the munchkin’s stocking

New merchandising for my shop
Getting some new cross-stitch pieces back from the framers to decorate my shop and inspire my customers

Writing up a hard copy of a hand knit design

Finishing some TAX paperwork
Finalising some paperwork that has been hanging over me since April, … I am not into avoidance, … much. Can label and file and store in the garage instead of cluttering up my house.

Saturday
Already!

Powered by Plinky

About Dee

Mummy, writer, designer, lifetime stitcher and reader, fab cook and terrible gardener.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

